IPL 2025 Schedule





















		CHALLENGERS		
Dates	Home Team	Away Team	Venue	Time (IST)
14 Mar	Gujarat Titans	Chennai Super Kings	Ahmedabad	19:30
23 Mar	Punjab	Kolkata Knight Riders	Mohali	15:30
23 Mar	Lucknow Super Giants	Delhi Capitals	Lucknow	19:30
24 Mar	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Rajasthan Royals	Hyderabad	15:30
24 Mar	Royal Challengers Bangalore	Mumbai Indians	Bengaluru	19:30
25 Mar	Chennai Super Kings	Lucknow Super Giants	Chennai	19:30
26 Mar	Delhi Capitals	Gujarat Titans	Delhi	19:30
27 Mar	Rajasthan Royals	Punjab Kings	Guwahati	19:30
28 Mar	Kolkata Knight Riders	Royal Challengers Bangalore	Kolkata	19:30
29 Mar	Lucknow Super Giants	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Lucknow	19:30
30 Mar	Rajasthan Royals	Delhi Capitals	Guwahati	15:30
31 Mar	Mumbai Indians	Chennai Super Kings	Mumbai	19:30
			Ahmedabad	
31 Mar	Gujarat Titans	Kolkata Knight Riders		15:30
01 Apr	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Punjab Kings	Hyderabad	19:30
02 Apr	Royal Challengers Bangalore	Lucknow Super Giants	Bengaluru	19:30
o3 Apr	Delhi Capitals	Mumbai Indians	Delhi	19:30
04 Apr	Chennai Super Kings	Rajasthan Royals	Chennai	19:30
o5 Apr	Punjab Kings	Gujarat Titans	Mohali	19:30
o6 Apr	Kolkata Knight Riders	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Kolkata	19:30
o7 Apr	Royal Challengers Bangalore	Delhi Capitals	Bengaluru	15:30
o7 Apr	Lucknow Super Giants	Punjab Kings	Lucknow	19:30
o8 Apr	Mumbai Indians	Kolkata Knight Riders	Mumbai	15:30
09 Apr	Gujarat Titans	Rajasthan Royals	Gujarat	19:30
10 Apr	Royal Challengers Bangalore	Chennai Super Kings	Bengaluru	19:30
11 Apr	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Mumbai Indians	Hyderabad	19:30
12 Apr	Rajasthan Royals	Lucknow Super Giants	Jaipur	19:30
13 Apr	Punjab Kings	Royal Challengers Bangalore	Mohali	15:30
14 Apr	Delhi Capitals	Kolkata Knight Riders	Delhi	19:30
14 Apr	Chennai Super Kings	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Chennai	19:30
15 Apr	Lucknow Super Giants	Gujarat Titans	Lucknow	15:30
16 Apr	Mumbai Indian	Punjab Kings	Mumbai	19:30
17 Apr	Royal Challengers Bangalore	Rajasthan Royals	Bengaluru	15:30
18 Apr	Kolkata Knight Riders	Chennai Super Kings	Kolkata	19:30
19 Apr	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Delhi Capitals	Hyderabad	19:30
20 Apr	Gujarat Titans	Mumbai Indians	Ahmedabad	19:30
21 Apr	Royal Challengers Bangalore	Kolkata Knight Riders	Bengaluru	19:30
21 Apr	Rajasthan Royals	Chennai Super Kings	Jaipur	19:30
22 Apr	Punjab Kings	Lucknow Super Giants	Mohali	19:30
23 Apr	Kolkata Knight Riders	Gujarat Titans	Kolkata	15:30
23 Apr 24 Apr	Delhi Capitals	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Delhi	
				19:30
25 Apr	Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians	Punjab Kings	Chennai	15:30
26 Apr	Mumbai Indians	Rajasthan Royals	Mumbai	19:30
27 Apr	Lucknow Super Giants	Royal Challengers Bangalore	Lucknow	19:30
27 Apr	Gujarat Titans	Delhi Capitals	Ahmedabad	19:30
28 Apr	Punjab Kings	Mumbai Indians	Mohali	19:30
28 Apr	Lucknow Super Giants	Chennai Super Kings	Lucknow	15:30
29 Apr	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Kolkata Knight Riders	Hyderabad	19:30
30 Арг	Rajasthan Royals	Gujarat Titans	Jaipur	19:30
о1 Мау	Chennai Super Kings	Mumbai Indians	Chennai	15:30
02 May	Delhi Capitals	Royals Challengers Bangalore	Delhi	19:30
оз Мау	Gujarat Titans	Lucknow Super Giants	Ahmedabad	15:30
04 May	Rajasthan Royals	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Jaipur	19:30
о5 Мау	Kolkata Knight Riders	Punjab Kings	Kolkata	19:30
о5 Мау	Mumbai Indians	Royal Challengers Bangalore	Mumbai	19:30
об Мау	Chennai Super Kings	Delhi Capitals	Chennai	19:30
о7 Мау	Kolkata Knight Riders	Rajasthan Royals	Kolkata	19:30
o8 May	Mumbai Indians	Gujarat Titans	Mumbai	19:30
09 May	Sunrisers Hyderabad	Lucknow Super Giants	Hyderabad	15:30
J				

Delhi Capitals

Rajasthan Royals

10 May

11 May

Punjab Kings

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Delhi

Jaipur

19:30

15:30